

Telling the truth about nuclear power. Working for a sustainable, just energy future.

U.S. Senators, Congressional Delegation, and their Districts

Senator Edward J. Markey (D) Website: <u>www.markey.senate.gov</u>

Senator Elizabeth Warren (D) Website: <u>www.warren.senate.gov</u>

1st District (Franklin, Hampden, Hamphire, Worcester, Berskshire Counties) Congressman: Richard E. Neal (D) Website: <u>https://neal.house.gov/</u>

2nd District (Franklin, Hampden, Hamphire, Worcester, Norfolk Counties) Congressman: James P. McGovern (D) Website: <u>https://mcgovern.house.gov/</u>

7th District (Boston and Middlesex, Norfolk, Suffolk Counties) Congresswoman: Ayanna Pressley (D) Website: <u>https://pressley.house.gov/</u>

8th District (Boston, Brockton, Quincy, and 18 towns in Southeastern MA) Congressman: **Stephen F. Lynch (D)** Website: <u>https://lynch.house.gov/</u>

9th District (Commonwealth's Cape and Islands, South Coast, South Shore) Congressman: **William R. Keating (D)** Website: <u>https://keating.house.gov/</u>

More Counties here: https://www.sec.state.ma.us/cis/cisdist/distidx.htm